University life

Broader options for students

Graduation

Top medical diplomas

sport activities

University sports teams

Social activities

Regional activities and events

Submit your registration request

Registration is now open for the 2020/2021 season

We will not only provide you with an education and a set of experiences that will help you in achieving your professional success. Rather, we will help you to be successful and discover your medical field to be a leader in this field.

Kharkiv National University of Medicine

About the university

Kharkiv National Medical University (KNMU) is one of the oldest higher education institutions in Ukraine. Founded in 1805 as the medical faculty of Kharkiv University, it was later renamed Kharkiv Medical Institute and Kharkiv State Medical University and is currently Kharkiv National Medical University - KNMU.

You will have the opportunity to join one of the best-rated medical schools in Ukraine. According to the rating agencies, Kharkiv National Medical University was ranked as the best public university in Ukraine chosen by foreign medical students, taking into account key criteria such as the world rankings, university structure, number of deans, residency programs, research activity, funding and admission rates.

Kharkiv National Medical University is the oldest medical institution in Kharkiv and is widely regarded for its impact, reputation and academic lineage as a leading university in Ukraine and throughout Europe.

The degrees of General Medicine, Dentistry and Nursing, as well as specialization from Kharkov National Medical University, are internationally recognized and recognized.

International students can optionally study medicine in English or Russian. Practical training starts from the second year and is organized in hospitals and government clinics in Kharkiv. Students examine patients, provide urgent assistance, fill in case history with their analysis and practice in X-ray rooms, clinical and biochemical laboratories. Since 1951, the university has started training doctors from various countries from Europe, Asia and Africa. Currently more than 4,600 foreign students are studying at KNMU (colleges of medicine / dentistry / pharmacy, specialization of course). Among the former university graduates, there are ministers and members of parliaments in various countries, prominent scholars and renowned specialists who have established their own clinics abroad.

Among the university academics there are more than 700 teachers, among them 102 doctors of science and professors, 387 candidates for medical sciences, 32 members from academies, and 17 supervising scientists.

Educational services

The University provides a wide range of services, applied hospitals, references and research libraries to its students and students

read more

International Relations

The University has ranked at the World Health Organization since 1998, and the universities have international partnerships and accreditation, making it the first in Ukraine

read more

Bachelor's and Master's degrees

The university offers degrees for both general medicine, dentistry and pharmacy 

read more

University throughout history

The university has a history of more than 200 years since it was part of the Kharkov National University

read more

Video tour of the university

Watch a video about Kharkov National University of Medicine in Kharkov

Excellent reputation worldwide
Vocational training
Resources and facilities
Guaranteed functionality

Why should you choose Kharkiv National Medical University?

Kharkiv National Medical University - an innovative educational institution, with a glorious history and continues to develop dynamically. For more than two hundred years, our university has graduated high-class specialists, and real professionals in their field, working successfully for the development of medical science and practical healthcare. At our university, you will not only receive basic theoretical preparation, but also practical skills during the practical training period starting from the second year, which will become the basis for your professional growth and the development of your full scientific personality.

Professional training and professional academia

Very good academic opportunities at Kharkov National Medical University mean that the university is reliably ranked among the best universities in Ukraine. Excellent student satisfaction, world-leading research quality and high teaching standards are a solid guide to student dedication at Kharkov National Medical University. The university offers a wide range of possibilities and opportunities to support students in their academic studies. KNMU is one of the best universities in Ukraine - our faculty includes many heads of national and international medical societies. As well as lecturers in seminars and international, and we are keen to provide practical training enabling students to start from the second year to gain the maximum practical possibilities before graduation.

Great potential for you

Among the most prominent reasons for choosing our university are the distinguished educational opportunities and inspiring teaching methods. We enable you to access extensive educational resources, including the newest and latest medical equipment, libraries, practical laboratories, and electronic computer lessons to support your studies. At our university, we guarantee that you will not be satisfied with the basic theoretical preparatory method, but we will provide you with practical skills throughout your studies and this is what we differ from other universities, and this method will be your practical personality before you graduate to be a ready doctor.

We guarantee you the best

Graduates of Kharkov National University have high employment opportunities and are highly sought after because of the main practical skills that we develop and refine here. Study at KNMU sharpens critical thinking and time management skills and provides students with a wide range of medical careers. At KNMU, you'll find useful career planning tools, tips, and information to help you prepare yourself for the medical profession and make the right decisions for your future career path. Whatever specialization you choose, you can be sure that you get a rewarding job; KNMU graduated doctors and medical professionals are highly regarded around the world with extremely high wage rates.

Resources and facilities

We provide our most dedicated students with access to extensive educational resources including the latest medical equipment, laboratories and practical research to ensure you a complete practical experience.

Preparatory Year

Kharkov National Medical University provides an optional section for the preparatory year that helps students define their academic goals and establish a promising career

Guaranteed jobs for our graduates

Our university graduates enjoy high employment opportunities European and globally due to the university's high rating and the quality of education acclaimed

Our graduate success stories

Read more success stories from our dear students around the world and learn about their positions and positions

Upcoming events and events

09May

Victory Day / Memorial Day in Ukraine

7:00 am - 7:00 amThe main university building
07Jun

Orthodox Pentecost in Ukraine

10:00 am - 4:30 pmThe main university building
28Jun

Day of the Constitution in Ukraine

1:00 pm - 5:00 pmThe main university building

Join the mailing list

Receive the latest news and events related to the university

Find the right course for you

en_USEnglish
arArabic fr_FRFrench he_ILHebrew en_USEnglish

الحياة الجامعية

خيارات أوسع للطلاب

التخرج

أعلى الدبلومات الطبية

أنشطة رياضية

فرق الجامعة الرياضية

أنشطة اجتماعية

أنشطة وفعاليات اقليمية

قدم طلب تسجيلك

التسجيل مفتوح الان لموسم 2020 / 2021

لن نقدم لك فقط تعليما ومجموعة من الخبرات التي ستساعدك في تحقيق نجاحك المهني . بل سنساعدك لتصبح ناجحا وتكتشف مجال تخصصك الطبي لتكون قياديا في هذا المجال .

جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للطب

عن الجامعة

جامعة خاركيف الطبية الوطنية (KNMU) هي واحدة من أقدم مؤسسات التعليم العالي في أوكرانيا. تأسست في عام 1805 باعتبارها كلية الطب في جامعة خاركيف ، وتمت إعادة تسميتها لاحقًا باسم معهد خاركيف الطبي وجامعة خاركيف الطبية الحكومية وهي حاليًا جامعة خاركيف الطبية الوطنية – KNMU.

ستتاح لك فرصة الالتحاق بواحدة من أفضل كليات الطب في أوكرانيا ذات التصنيف الأعلى. وفقا لوكالات التصنيف ​​، صنفت جامعة خاركيف الوطنية الطبية كأفضل جامعة حكومية في أوكرانيا يختارها طلاب الطب الأجانب ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار المعايير الرئيسية مثل التصنيف العالمي وهيكلة الجامعة وعدد العمداء وبرامج الإقامة والنشاط البحثي والتمويل ومعدلات القبول .

تعد جامعة خاركيف الطبية الوطنية أقدم مؤسسة طبية في خاركيف وتعتبر على نطاق واسع من حيث تأثيرها وسمعتها ونسبها الأكاديمي باعتبارها جامعة رائدة في أوكرانيا و كامل أوروبا .

تحظى درجات الطب العام وطب الأسنان والتمريض وكذلك الاختصاص من جامعة خاركوف الوطنية الطبية باعتماد واعتراف عالمي.

يمكن للطلاب الدوليين دراسة الطب باللغة الإنجليزية أو الروسية اختياريًا. يبدأ التدريب العملي من السنة الثانية ويتم تنظيمه في المستشفيات والعيادات الحكومية في خاركيف. يقوم الطلاب بفحص المرضى وتقديم المساعدة العاجلة وملء تاريخ الحالات مع تحليلهم والممارسة في غرف الأشعة السينية والمختبرات السريرية والكيميائية الحيوية. منذ عام 1951 ، بدأت الجامعة في تدريب الأطباء من بلدان مختلفة من أوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا. حاليا أكثر من 4600 طالب أجنبي يدرسون في KNMU (كليات الطب / طب الأسنان / الصيدلة ، و الاختصاص بالطبع). من بين خريجي الجامعة السابقين ، هناك وزراء وأعضاء في البرلمانات في مختلف البلدان ، علماء بارزون وأخصائيون مشهورون أسسوا عياداتهم الخاصة في الخارج.

من بين الأكاديميين الجامعيين يوجد أكثر من 700 معلم ، من بينهم 102 أطباء للعلوم والأساتذة ، و 387 مرشحًا للعلوم الطبية ، و 32 عضوًا من الأكاديميات ، و 17 عالمًا مشرفًا.

الخدمات التعليمية

توفر الجامعة مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات والمستشفيات التطبيقية والمراجع والمكتبات البحثية لطلابها ومرتاديها

اقرأ المزيد

العلاقات الدولية

صنفت الجامعة لدى منظمة الصحة العالمية منذ سنة 1998 ولدى الجامعات علاقات شراكة واعتمادات عالمية جعلها الاولى أوكرانيا

اقرأ المزيد

البكالوريوس والماجستير

تقدم الجامعة درجات علمية لكل من الطب العام وطب الاسنان والصيدلة 

اقرأ المزيد

الجامعة عبر التاريخ

يعود تاريخ ونشأة الجامعة إلى أكثر من 200 سنة منذ كانت جزءا من جامعة خاركوف الوطنية

اقرأ المزيد

جولة فيديو في الجامعة

شاهد فيديو عن جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للطب في مدينة خاركوف

السمعة الممتازة عالميا
التدريب المهني
الموارد والتسهيلات
وظائف مضمونة

لماذا عليك اختيار جامعة خاركوف الوطنية الطبية ؟

جامعة خاركيف الطبية الوطنية – مؤسسة تعليمية مبتكرة ، لها تاريخ مجيد وتستمر في التطور بشكل حيوي. على مدار أكثر من مائتي عام ، قامت جامعتنا بتخريج أخصائيين من الدرجة العالية ، ومهنيين حقيقيين في مجالهم ، يعملون بنجاح من أجل تطوير العلوم الطبية والرعاية الصحية العملية. في جامعتنا لن تكتفي بتلقي التحضير النظري الأساسي ، ولكن أيضا المهارات العملية خلال فترة التدريب العملي التي تبدأ من السنة الثانية ، والتي سوف تصبح أساس نموك المهني وتنمية الشخصية العلمية الكاملة لديك .

تدريب مهني وأكاديمي محترف

إن الفرص الأكاديمية الجيدة جدًا في جامعة خاركوف الوطنية الطبية تعني أن الجامعة مصنفة بشكل موثوق ضمن أفضل الجامعات في أوكرانيا. يُعد رضا الطلاب الممتاز وجودة البحث الرائدة عالميًا ومعايير التدريس العالية دليلًا قويًا لتفاني الطلاب في جامعة خاركوف الوطنية الطبية . تقدم الجامعة مجموعة واسعة من الامكانيات والفرص لدعم الطلاب في دراساتهم الأكاديمية . KNMU هي واحدة من أفضل الجامعات في أوكرانيا – تضم هيئة التدريس لدينا العديد رؤساء الجمعيات الطبية الوطنية والعالمية. وكذلك محاضرين في الندوات والعالمية ، ونحرص على تقديم تدريب عملي متمكن للطلاب ابتداءا من السنة الثانية لكسب أقصى امكانيات عملية قبل التخرج.

امكانيات كبيرة خصيصا لك

من ابرز اسباب اختيار جامعتنا هي الفرص التعليمية المميزة ، و طرق التدريس الملهمة . نمكنك من الوصول إلى موارد تعليمية واسعة النطاق ، بما في ذلك أجدد وأحدث المعدات الطبية والمكتبات والمختبرات العملية ودروس الكمبيوتر الالكترونية من أجل دعم دراستك. في جامعتنا ، نضمن لك عدم الاكتفاء بالاسلوب التحضيري النظري الأساسي ، ولكن سنزودك بالمهارات العملية طيلة فترت دراستك وهذا ما نختلف به عن باقي الجامعات ، و هذه الطريقة ستكون شخصيك العملية قبل تخرجك لتكون طبيبا جاهزا.

نضمن لك الافضل

يتمتع خريجو جامعة خاركوف الوطنية بفرص توظيف عالية ويتم البحث عنهم بشكل كبير بسبب المهارات العملية الرئيسية التي نقوم بتطويرها وصقلها هنا. الدراسة في KNMU تزيد من حدة مهارات التفكير النقدي وإدارة الوقت وتزود الطلاب بمجموعة واسعة من فرص العمل في المجال الطبي. في KNMU ، ستجد أدوات مفيدة للتخطيط الوظيفي ونصائح ومعلومات لمساعدتك في إعداد نفسك لمهنة الطب واتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة لمسار حياتك المهنية في المستقبل. أيا كان التخصص الذي تختاره ، يمكنك التأكد من حصولك على وظيفة مجزية ؛ يحظى الأطباء والمهنيون الطبيون المتخرجون من KNMU باحترام كبير في جميع أنحاء العالم وبمعدلات أجور مرتفعة للغاية.

موارد وتسهيلات

نوفر لطلابنا الأكثر تفانيا وصولا الى مصادر تعليمية واسعة التطاق تشمل احدث المعدات الطبية والمختبرات والبحوث العملية لنضمن لك تجربة عملية كاملة

السنة التحضيرية

توفر جامعة خاركوف الوطنية الطبية قسما اختياريا للسنة التحضيرية يساعد الطلبة في تحديد اهدافهم الدراسية والتأسيس لمسيرة واعدة

وظائف مضمونة لخريجينا

يتمتع خريجوا جامعتنا بفرص توظيف عالية أوروبيا وعالميا بسبب تصنيف الجامعة العالي وجودة التعليم المشهود بها

قصص نجاح خريجينا

اقرأ المزيد من قصص نجاح طلابنا الأعزاء حول العالم وتعرف على مناصبهم ومراكزهم

الفعاليات والأحداث القادمة

09مايو

يوم النصر / يوم الذكرى في أوكرانيا

7:00 ص - 7:00 صمبنى الجامعة الرئيسي
07يونيو

عيد العنصرة الأرثوذكسي في أوكرانيا

10:00 ص - 4:30 ممبنى الجامعة الرئيسي
28يونيو

يوم الدستور في أوكرانيا

1:00 م - 5:00 ممبنى الجامعة الرئيسي

انضم للقائمة البريدية

توصل بآخر الاخبار والفعاليات المتعلقة بالجامعة

ابحث عن التخصص المناسب لك

arArabic
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench he_ILHebrew arArabic