223

College of Nursing

Course ID
223
Department
College of Nursing
Campus
knmu
Level
University stage
Semester
Fall 2020, Fall 2021, Spring 2020, Spring 2021
Method
Training, lectures

The goal of the Bachelor’s Degree Program in Nursing at Kharkiv National Medical University is to educate registered nurses to take on professional responsibilities and to interact closely with the patient. Nurses must have good communication skills and be able to participate in health care development. The nursing course focuses on a thorough study of nursing theory, practice, and clinical skills training.

The Bachelor of Science in Nursing program at Kharkiv National Medical University will last for two academic years and 10 months in English. The Bologna scheme follows and prepares future healthcare professionals for professional practice in the widely defined nursing field.

Students in the Bachelor of Nursing degree program acquire the knowledge, theoretical, practical, and personal skills necessary to meet and care for people who need attention. Students get involved in modules and simulations that transcribe real-world scenarios in order to acquire practical skills.

The Bachelor of Nursing degree from Kharkiv National Medical University provides students with all basic nursing skills. The curriculum covers the theoretical and practical aspects of nursing, and includes the following areas: health promotion, preventive health care, health education, and most importantly, a wide range of treatment, rehabilitation and nursing procedures.

Topics of study for a Bachelor’s degree in Nursing at Kharkiv National Medical University include:

  • Nursing
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • Communication
  • psychology
  • History
  • Political Science
  • Professional jurisdiction
  • Maths
  • Pathophysiology
  • Microbiology
Study times Specialty code study years History of the study the University
8 am - 5 pm 223 Two years and 10 months September 1 to June 30 Kharkov National Medical

Registration is open during the summer and winter seasons each year, from June 1 to November 1, as well as from January 1 to March 1 each year.

The Bachelor of Nursing program uses a variety of learning techniques. The courses are held in specially equipped laboratories where our students practice nursing procedures in simulated conditions. The skills are then transferred to real life situations during the workplaces that are performed in various health care institutions and in areas such as primary health care, internal medicine, surgery, pediatrics, obstetrics and gynecology, psychiatry, intensive care, rehabilitation, neurology , Geriatrics, or Palliative Care. In addition to the semester students participate in work programs with professional healthcare organizations

Studying Nursing is an education in the healthcare profession that aims to care for people to help them gain or restore their health and quality of life. Nurses are responsible for the correct implementation of prescriptions and giving patients the care they need. Nursing trainees are involved in everything from teaching and supervision to nurses and new students, to working as a team leader and assignment of work. Nurses also keep in touch with patients and their relatives on a daily basis.

Nurses are responsible for maintaining quality health care for all, while maintaining their own ethics rules, standards and competencies. Nursing requires the use of a mixture of basics including nursing theory, social sciences, physical sciences and technology. To work with nursing, one must consider the psychological, intellectual, social, emotional and physical needs of patients. Nurses need excellent communication skills, as they discuss sensitive matters with patients and their relatives on a daily basis.

nursing

There is a wide range of open career opportunities in nursing around the world. There is an increasing need in many areas for new nurses, as technology opens up new jobs while simultaneously a large number of working life retires. As a registered nurse, there are many options in a number of areas - in a hospital, with emergency care, home care or in a private clinic. Nurses can also work as researchers in universities, laboratories or research institutes. Many nurses also participate in areas of specialization such as surgery, oncology, pediatric nursing or psychiatry.

Languages of study

The general medicine study program is available in 3 languages:
-English
Ukrainian
- Russian

Are language certificates required?

As for the English language, no language certificate such as TOEFL or IELTS is required. Direct enrollment for the first year in the English language is required.
Either when choosing to study in Russian or Ukrainian, a preparatory year certificate is required.

en_USEnglish
arArabic fr_FRFrench he_ILHebrew en_USEnglish

223

كلية التمريض

معرف بالطبع
223
Department
كلية التمريض
Campus
knmu
Level
مرحلة جامعية
Semester
خريف 2020, خريف 2021, ربيع 2020, ربيع 2021
Method
تدريب, محاضرات

الهدف من برنامج درجة البكالوريوس في التمريض في جامعة خاركيف الطبية الوطنية هو تثقيف الممرضات المسجلات لتحمل المسؤوليات المهنية و التعامل عن قرب مع المريض. يجب أن يكون لدى الممرضين مهارات تواصل جيدة وأن يكونوا قادرين على المشاركة في تطوير الرعاية الصحية. يركز بالطبع التمريض على دراسة مستفيضة لنظرية التمريض والممارسة والتدريب على المهارات السريرية.

يستمر برنامج بكالوريوس العلوم في التمريض بجامعة خاركيف الطبية الوطنية لمدة عامين دراسيين و 10 أشهر في اللغة الإنجليزية. يتبع مخطط بولونيا ويعد أخصائيي الرعاية الصحية في المستقبل للممارسة المهنية في مجال التمريض المحدد على نطاق واسع.

يكتسب الطلاب في برنامج درجة البكالوريوس في التمريض المعرفة والمهارات النظرية والعملية والشخصية اللازمة للقاء ورعاية الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى الاهتمام. يحصل الطلاب على المشاركة في الوحدات النمطية و المحاكاة التي تنسخ سيناريوهات العالم الحقيقي من أجل اكتساب مهارات عملية.

توفر شهادة البكالوريوس في التمريض من جامعة خاركيف الوطنية الطبية للطلاب جميع مهارات التمريض الأساسية. يغطي المنهج الجوانب النظرية والعملية للتمريض ، ويشمل المجالات التالية: تعزيز الصحة ، والرعاية الصحية الوقائية ، والتثقيف الصحي ، والأهم من ذلك ، مجموعة واسعة من إجراءات العلاج وإعادة التأهيل والتمريض.

تشمل موضوعات الدراسة في درجة البكالوريوس في التمريض في جامعة خاركيف الطبية الوطنية ما يلي:

  • التمريض
  • مادة الاحياء
  • كيمياء
  • التواصل
  • علم النفس
  • التاريخ
  • العلوم السياسية
  • الاختصاص المهني
  • الرياضيات
  • الفيزيولوجيا المرضية
  • علم الأحياء الدقيقة
أوقات الدراسة رمز التخصص سنوات الدراسة تاريخ الدراسة الجامعة
8 صباحا – 5 مساءا 223 سنتين و 10 أشهر 1 سبتمبر – 30 يونيو خاركوف الوطنية الطبية

التسجيل مفتوح خلال موسمي الصيف والشتاء كل سنة , من 1 يونيو الى غاية 1 نوفمبر وكذلك من 1 يناير الى غاية 1 مارس من كل سنة

يستخدم برنامج درجة البكالوريوس في التمريض مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات التعلم. تعقد الدورات في مختبرات مجهزة تجهيزًا خاصًا حيث يمارس طلابنا إجراءات التمريض في ظروف محاكاة. ثم يتم نقل المهارات إلى مواقف الحياة الحقيقية خلال مواضع العمل التي يتم إجراؤها في مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية المختلفة وفي مجالات مثل الرعاية الصحية الأولية ، الطب الباطني ، الجراحة ، طب الأطفال ، طب التوليد وأمراض النساء ، الطب النفسي ، العناية المركزة ، إعادة التأهيل ، علم الأعصاب ، طب الشيخوخة ، أو الرعاية التلطيفية. بالإضافة إلى طلاب الفصل الدراسي يشاركون في برامج العمل مع منظمات الرعاية الصحية المهنية

دراسة التمريض هي تعليم في مهنة الرعاية الصحية يهدف إلى رعاية الأشخاص لمساعدتهم على اكتساب أو استعادة صحتهم ونوعية حياتهم. الممرضات مسؤولون عن التنفيذ الصحيح للوصفات الطبية وإعطاء المرضى الرعاية التي يحتاجون إليها. يشارك المتدربون في مجال التمريض في كل شيء بدءًا من التدريس والإشراف على الممرضات والطلاب الجدد ، إلى العمل كقائد للفريق وتفويض العمل. تبقي الممرضات أيضًا على اتصال مع المرضى وأقاربهم بشكل يومي.

يتحمل الممرضون مسؤولية الحفاظ على الرعاية الصحية الجيدة للجميع ، مع الحفاظ على قواعد الأخلاقيات والمعايير والكفاءات الخاصة بهم. يتطلب التمريض استخدام مزيج من الأساسيات بما في ذلك نظرية التمريض والعلوم الاجتماعية والعلوم الفيزيائية والتكنولوجيا. للعمل مع التمريض ، يجب على المرء أن يأخذ في الاعتبار الاحتياجات النفسية والفكرية والاجتماعية والعاطفية والجسدية للمرضى. يحتاج الممرضون إلى مهارات اتصال ممتازة ، حيث يناقشون الأمور الحساسة مع المرضى وأقاربهم على أساس يومي.

مهنة التمريض

هناك مجموعة واسعة من الفرص الوظيفية المفتوحة في مجال التمريض في جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك حاجة متزايدة في العديد من المجالات إلى ممرضات جدد ، حيث تفتح التكنولوجيا لشغل وظائف جديدة في نفس الوقت الذي يتقاعد فيه عدد كبير من الحياة العملية. كممرضة مسجلة ، هناك العديد من الخيارات في عدد من المجالات – في مستشفى ، مع رعاية الطوارئ ، والرعاية المنزلية أو في عيادة خاصة. يمكن للممرضات أيضًا العمل كباحثين في الجامعات أو المختبرات أو معاهد البحوث. ويشارك العديد من الممرضات أيضًا في مجالات تخصص مثل الجراحة أو الأورام أو تمريض الأطفال أو الطب النفسي.

لغات الدراسة

برنامج الدراسة للطب العام متاح ب 3 لغات :
-الانجليزية
-الأوكرانية
– الروسية

هل يشترط توفر شهادات لغة ؟

بالنسبة للغة الانجليزية لايشترط توفر اي شهاداة لغة كالتوفل أو الايلتس ويمكن الالتحاق المباشر بالسنة الأولى باللغة الانجليزية .
اما عند اختيار الدراسة باللغة الروسية أو الاوكرانية فيشترط تواجد شهادة السنة التحضيرية .

arArabic
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench he_ILHebrew arArabic