There are many things to consider when choosing where to study. Here are some of the main reasons why we can be confident that Kharkiv National Medical University is the right choice for you.

Why should you choose Kharkov National University of Medicine?

Distinguished reputation regionally and internationally

Kharkiv National Medical University - an innovative educational institution, which has a glorious history and continues to develop dynamically. For more than 200 years, our University has been raising high-class specialists and true professionals in their field, who are successfully working to develop medical science and practical healthcare. In our university you will receive not only basic theoretical preparation, but also scientific practical skills, which will be the basis of your professional growth and full functional personality development.

Opportunities to bring us to the fore

Job guarantee

Kharkiv National University graduates have high employment opportunities and are highly sought after due to the key practical skills that we are developing and refining here. Studying at KNMU sharpens critical thinking and time management skills and provides students with a wide range of career opportunities in the medical field. At KNMU, you will find useful career planning tools, advice and information to help you prepare yourself for the medical profession and make the right decisions for your future career path. Whatever major you choose, you can be sure that you land a rewarding job; Doctors and medical professionals graduating from KNMU are highly respected all over the world and the pay rates are extremely high.

The cheapest European costs

Despite the fact that you will study in one of the most prestigious universities in Ukraine, the cost of studying is much lower than alternative offers abroad, while maintaining high standards of medical education.
The cost of tuition is much lower than that of countries such as the United States or the United Kingdom, and Ukraine's reputation among students who want to obtain a Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery degree is increasing day by day. In addition, the biggest advantage of obtaining a degree from a Ukrainian university is that it is recognized all over the world and approved by all medical boards.

Always with you

You are our first. That's why our faculty will encourage you in challenging times, both on and off your studies. We have experts to provide additional assistance during class. We make sure that our students are safe in the university buildings as well as the student housing complex. Being around the distinguished students we are proud of can cultivate your strengths and skills as much as the school life itself. Learn the perspective of your new friends on the world as well as a lot about yourself. You will develop skills that will be valuable for the job as well. Stay in touch after graduation as part of the global alumni community.

Academic training

The very good academic opportunities at Kharkiv National Medical University mean that the university is reliably ranked among the best universities in Ukraine. Excellent student satisfaction, world-leading research quality and high teaching standards are strong evidence of student dedication at Kharkiv National Medical University. The university offers a wide range of resources to support students in their academic studies. KNMU is one of the best universities in Ukraine - our faculty includes many leaders of national and global organizations. 

Facilities and resources

You can access extensive educational resources, including the latest in medical equipment, libraries, practical laboratories and computer lessons in order to support your studies. At our university, you will receive not only basic theoretical preparation, but also practical skills, which will become your hallmark after graduation.

Great faculty

Among the university academics there are more than 700 teachers, including 102 doctors of sciences and professors, 387 candidates of medical sciences, 32 members of academies, and 17 honorable scholars from the Ukrainian government.

Please visit us

Our doors are open Monday through Friday between 11 am-3pm 
Excluding holidays 

Reception department at the university

Avenue Lenina, 4,
Kharkiv, Ukraine

Phone: +38 (057) 7667220
Email: contact@ksmu.university

Connect with us

    en_USEnglish

هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار مكان الدراسة. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعلنا واثقين من أن جامعة خاركيف الطبية الوطنية هي الخيار الصحيح لك.

لماذا عليك اختيار جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للطب ؟

سمعة مميزة اقليميا وعالميا

جامعة خاركيف الطبية الوطنية – مؤسسة تعليمية مبتكرة ، لها تاريخ مجيد وتستمر في التطور بشكل حيوي. منذ أكثر من 200 عام ، قامت جامعتنا بتربية أخصائيين من الدرجة العالية ومهنيين حقيقيين في مجال عملهم ، والذين يعملون بنجاح لتطوير العلوم الطبية والرعاية الصحية العملية. في جامعتنا سوف تتلقى ليس فقط التحضير النظري الأساسي ، ولكن أيضا المهارات العملية العلمية ، والتي سوف أساس من النمو المهني الخاص بك وتنمية الشخصية الوظيفية الكاملة.

فرص تجعلنا في المقدمة

ضمان الوظائف

يتمتع خريجوا جامعة خاركوف الوطنية بفرص توظيف عالية ويتم البحث عنهم بشكل كبير بسبب المهارات العملية الرئيسية التي نقوم بتطويرها وصقلها هنا. الدراسة في KNMU تزيد من حدة مهارات التفكير النقدي وإدارة الوقت وتزود الطلاب بمجموعة واسعة من فرص العمل في المجال الطبي. في KNMU ، ستجد أدوات مفيدة للتخطيط الوظيفي ونصائح ومعلومات لمساعدتك في إعداد نفسك لمهنة الطب واتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة لمسار حياتك المهنية في المستقبل. أيا كان التخصص الذي تختاره ، يمكنك التأكد من حصولك على وظيفة مجزية ؛ يحظى الأطباء والمهنيون الطبيون المتخرجون من KNMU باحترام كبير في جميع أنحاء العالم ومعدلات الأجور مرتفعة للغاية.

التكاليف الأرخص اوروبيا

على الرغم من حقيقة أنك سوف تدرس في واحدة من أعرق الجامعات في أوكرانيا ، فإن تكلفة الدراسة أقل بكثير من العروض البديلة في الخارج ، مع الحفاظ على مستويات عالية من التعليم الطبي.
تعتبر تكلفة التعليم أقل بكثير من تلك الموجودة في دول مثل الولايات المتحدة أو المملكة المتحدة ، كما أن سمعة أوكرانيا بين الطلاب الذين يرغبون في الحصول على درجة بكالوريوس طب وجراحة ، تزداد يومًا بعد يوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أكبر ميزة للحصول على شهادة من الجامعة الأوكرانية هي أنها معترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم ومعتمدة من جميع المجالس الطبية.

دائما معك

أنت الأول بالنسبة لنا. لهذا السبب سيشجعك أعضاء هيئة التدريس لدينا في الأوقات الصعبة ، داخل وخارج دراستك. لدينا خبراء لتقديم مساعدة إضافية أثناء الفصل. نتأكد من أن طلابنا آمنون في مباني الجامعة بالإضافة إلى المجمع السكني الطلابي. يمكن للتواجد حول الطلاب المميزين الذين نفتخر بهم أن يزرع نقاط قوتك ومهاراتك بقدر الحياة الدراسية نفسها. تعرف على منظور أصدقائك الجدد حول العالم بالإضافة إلى الكثير عن نفسك. ستقوم بتطوير المهارات التي ستكون ذات قيمة للعمل أيضًا. ابق على اتصال بعد التخرج كجزء من مجتمع الخريجين العالمي.

التدريب الاكاديمي

إن الفرص الأكاديمية الجيدة جدًا في جامعة خاركيف الوطنية الطبية تعني أن الجامعة مصنفة بشكل موثوق ضمن أفضل الجامعات في أوكرانيا. يُعد رضا الطلاب الممتاز وجودة البحث الرائدة عالميًا ومعايير التدريس العالية دليلًا قويًا على تفاني الطلاب في جامعة خاركوف الوطنية الطبية. تقدم الجامعة مجموعة واسعة من الموارد لدعم الطلاب في دراساتهم الأكاديمية . KNMU هي واحدة من أفضل الجامعات في أوكرانيا – تضم هيئة التدريس لدينا العديد من قادة المنظمات الوطنية والعالمية. 

التسهيلات و الموارد

يمكنك الوصول إلى مصادر تعليمية واسعة النطاق ، بما في ذلك أحدث المعدات الطبية والمكتبات والمختبرات العملية ودروس الكمبيوتر من أجل دعم دراستك. في جامعتنا ، سوف تتلقى ليس فقط التحضير النظري الأساسي ، ولكن أيضا مهارات عملية ، والتي سوف تصبح سمة مميزة لك بعد التخرج.

هيئة تدريس كبيرة

من بين الأكاديميين الجامعيين يوجد أكثر من 700 معلم ، من بينهم 102 طبيب للعلوم والأساتذة ، و 387 مرشحًا للعلوم الطبية ، و 32 عضوًا من الأكاديميات ، و 17 عالمًا مشرفًا من الحكومة الأوكرانية.

تفضل بزيارتنا

أبوابنا مفتوحية للزيارة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة بين الساعة 11 ص – 03 م 
باستثناء أيام العطل 

قسم الاستقبال في الجامعة

Avenue Lenina, 4,
Kharkiv, Ukraine

Phone : +38(057)7667220
Email : contact@ksmu.university

تواصل معنا

    arArabic